Discover Neurofeedback (and integrate it into your practice)

Workshop with Susan Tzankow and Miriam Bellamy, LMFT Certified Advanced Neuroptimal® Neurofeedback Trainers

DISCOVER NEUROFEEDBACK

Are you are thinking about adding neurofeedback to your practice and want to learn more? What is it? Where did it start? What are the benefits to you and to your clients? And how do you begin to build your neurofeedback practice? How do you explain it in plain English? And how can you track your clients’ progress?

Join Susan Tzankow and Miriam Bellamy, LMFT, Certified Advanced Neuroptimal® Trainers and Reps on Wednesday, January 11th, at 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, and 2 PM EST for a highly interactive workshop designed to answer all of these questions and more.

To register simply email Miriam Bellamy: miriam@wholefamilyneurofeedback.com

You will learn:

  • How to explain neurofeedback in plain English
  • How to track your clients’ progress
  • Explore options for running sessions
  • Exploring the rental option
  • How neurofeedback supports the therapeutic process
Miriam Bellamy

Miriam Bellamy, LMFT

Susan Tzankow

Susan Tzankow, CACIII

“I never dreamed about success. I worked for it.”

– Estee Lauder

Family Freindly Training At Home

Flexible Training Sessions

Includes pre- and post- assessments

neurofeedback device

Start in just 3 easy steps!

  • Contact us to see what plan is best for you!
  • Let us know you’re ready and we’ll send a private link to the paperwork.
  • We ship you everything you need!
    FREE SHIPPING on all plans!

Get Started with Renting a Neurofeedback Device

Neuroptimal® is professional-grade neurofeedback in the comfort of your own home!

FREE SHIPPING THROUGHOUT THE CONTINENTAL US!







    If you’d prefer to schedule time with Susan or Miriam please use our scheduling link: