(Side) Hustle the Day!

Workshop with Jessica Travis and Miriam Bellamy, LMFT Certified Advanced Neuroptimal® Neurofeedback Trainers

“I never dreamed about success. I worked for it.”

– Estee Lauder

Own a Neuroptimal® unit and want to get a side hustle going or an income-replacing-career-hustle going?

You know the extraordinary benefits of Neuroptimal®. But how can you turn this powerful investment into a side hustle? How do you get clients? How do you tell your story? How do you explain it? And how do you get comfortable charging what you’re worth?

Join Jessica Travis and Miriam Bellamy, LMFT, Certified Advanced Neuroptimal® Trainers and Reps next Friday, September 1st, at 3 PM PDT, 4 PM MDT, 5 PM CDT, and 6 PM EDT for a highly interactive workshop designed to get you up and running with your Neuroptimal® side hustle.

Miriam and Jessica will offer brief explanations of the 3 keys to success with Neuroptimal®. Then we will break into small groups to workshop each element. Time permitting, each person will then present their stories and explanations to the group!

You will learn the 3 keys to success:

• How to tell your story
• How to explain Neuroptimal® in plain english
• How to be a professional and charge what you’re worth

Miriam Bellamy

Miriam Bellamy, LMFT

Jessica Travis

Jessica Travis, LMFT

This will be a WORKshop, so come ready to WORK!


EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION

Ends Monday August 28 at Midnight
$27

Regular Registration:
$37

Click the button below to register, and we’ll get back to you ASAP.